Research Development Officers


Sciences Sociales / Social Sciences
Sophie LeTouzé
Pavillon des Sciences sociales, 5035
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 2578
Fax 613-562-5350
sletouze@uottawa.ca


Sciences / Science
Christian Beaulé
Pavillon Gendron Hall, 180A

Tel: 613-562-5800 ext. 5986

Fax: 613-562-5193

cbeaule@uottawa.ca


Génie / Engineering

Margaret McKenna
161 Louis Pasteur, A307
Tel: 613-562-5800 ext 2440
Fax: 613-562-5174
mmckenna@uottawa.ca


Sciences de la Santé / Health Sciences
Guy Czaika
Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall
451 Smyth, 3028E
Tel 613-562-5800 ext.8651
Fax 613-562-5437
gczaika@uOttawa.ca


Gestion / Management
Viviana Fernandez
Pavillon Desmarais Hall, 6103
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 4693

Fax 613-562-5164
fernandez@telfer.uottawa.ca

 

Médecine / Medicine
Charlene Clow
Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall
451 Smyth, 2033
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 8343
Fax 613-562-5454

cclow@uOttawa.ca

Jennifer Robinson

Pavillon Roger-Guindon Hall
451 Smyth, 2033
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 8731
Fax 613-562-5454

jrobinso@uottawa.ca

 

Arts
Kelly-Anne Maddox
Pavillon Simard, 107
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 1006
Fax 613-562-5975

kmaddox@uottawa.ca

 

Droit / Law

Hélène Dragatsi

57 rue Louis Pasteur St., bur. 541
Tel 613-562-5800, ext. 7993
Helene.Dragatsi@uottawa.ca

 

Éducation / Education
Marlene Hoff
Pavillon Lamoureux Hall, 382
Tel 613-562-5800 ext. 4856
Fax 613-562-5146
mhoff@uottawa.ca

© University of Ottawa
For additional information, consult our list of contacts.

Last Updated: 6/21/2013